Reviews

Elizabeth C. Profile Thumb

Elizabeth C.

15 days ago

So far my best experience has been with the maintenance crew. Every time we have put in a request it is completed within about two days and it is done right. The only problem we've had with maintenance was the fact that our dishwasher was absolutely disgusting from the past residents (full of trash and food and smelled horrible) and all he did was run bleach through it and call it a day. Another issue I had was that my room was in no way cleaned before I moved in. When I made a complaint about it, the cleaning crew just cleaned the kitchen (excluding the dishwasher).

Hello Elizabeth, I do apologize for the experience you had. We definitely want to make sure your concerns are heard. If you would like to contact the office to discuss further please feel free to. The manager is in Monday- Friday 10 AM- 5 PM. Thank you so much for choosing Gateway this year and we hope to fix any issues you may have!

Jurnee P. Profile Thumb

Jurnee P.

15 days ago

I have had a great experience with everyone here and the amenities. The maintenance works fast and is great as all the staff is! The location is close enough to campus but far enough from the traffic

Hi Jurnee! Thank you for your feedback. We love to keep our residents happy. Feel free to always contact us for anything!

Elaina L. Profile Thumb

Elaina L.

15 days ago

Such an amazing place to live!! The staff is super nice and helpful. They get service requests done pretty quickly and absolutely will help out with anything you need!

Hi Elaina, thank you for choosing Gateway. Our staff thrive to be the best in customer service with all our residents!

Jordan H. Profile Thumb

Jordan H.

15 days ago

Love it here. So many cool people and the amenities are amazing. Pool is awesome and I love the 24 hour gym. The people at the front desk are the nicest people ever!!!

Thank you for the feedback Jordan!

Jaucelyn G. Profile Thumb

Jaucelyn G.

16 days ago

I truly enjoy it here. The maintenance always gets back to us in a timely manner and the walls are pretty soundproof, so we haven’t had to deal with any noise.

Thank you for the review Jaucelyn! We love to hear how well you are all settled in with us.

Bryan G. Profile Thumb

Bryan G.

16 days ago

It's a pretty chill complex, I haven't had any problems with anybody and it's quiet here which is nice. Management is nice and helpful. Maintenance is also fast.

Thank you for your review Bryan! We love to keep our residents happy.

Adeolu O. Profile Thumb

Adeolu O.

16 days ago

Nice living area amazing neighbors good space too if you have a pet, the shuttle is very convenient too and the gym and study rooms help a lot

Thank you for you feedback Adeolu! We love having you with us this year!

Kayla R. Profile Thumb

Kayla R.

17 days ago

I enjoy it here very much. The shuttle app could be better it’s only lets me login a few times. Then it says maximum exceed. But everything else is pretty good.

Hey Kayla, Thank you for the feedback. I apologize for the issue you are having with the app. Please come to the office so we can get IT to fix any glitches you are experiencing. Thank you so much for choosing Gateway as your new home this year!

Other Communities: