Skip to content

Reviews

Erika H. Profile Thumb

Erika H.

19 days ago

I think that Gateway is a great place to live for the price. It is not as new or up to date in terms of appliances and looks, but for the price I don’t mind. The two bedroom unit is huge and has lots of space. A big perk of living in the two bedroom building is that there is an elevator, which is nice to use when I have groceries. It is relatively quiet, obviously majority of people living here are college students so I don’t care about noise. Maintenance has been pretty good at coming to fix stuff on a reasonable time, and the people who do maintenance are extremely nice.

Hello Erika, Thank you for your honest feedback. We love having you this year and thank you for also renewing with us. Thank you for choosing Gateway as your home away from home!

Kennedi W. Profile Thumb

Kennedi W.

28 days ago

for the most part, it’s a clean property. i’ve had no issues with noise & maintenance is very attentive. the amenities are very useful & the staff are nice

Hey Kennedi, Thank you for your review! Gateway staff is always here to help with any issues you may have. We love having you with us this year!

Tyler G. Profile Thumb

Tyler G.

28 days ago

Moving in was a breeze and the apartment is very nice, I would highly recommend this to anyone looking to move in the Huntsville area especially students.

Hey Tyler, We are so happy you have found your new home with us! Thank you for such an amazing review.

Makenzie K. Profile Thumb

Makenzie K.

28 days ago

I love it here, I especially love having my own personal balcony. The price is good and the apartment is a great size. I only wish the amenities were open longer than just 10-5.

Hey Makenzie! We have glad to see you are enjoying your 2x2! I love how spacious the closest are and personal balcony. We will be back 24 hours for our amenities as soon as the pandemic is over! :) Thank you so much for your review.

Henry K. Profile Thumb

Henry K.

1 month ago

It’s great nice staff and location love the area and friendly neighbors would highly recommend it here to all my peers. Not too far from anything and amazing

Hey Henry! Thank you for recommending us! We are so glad to have you and Jazmine with us this year :)

Alexander M. Profile Thumb

Alexander M.

1 month ago

Friendly office workers, quiet living environment, beautiful trees! This apartment complex is on the prettier side of Huntsville. The shuttle is convenient and timely, everyone who works in the office is very helpful.

Hello Alexander, Thank you for the amazing review!

Marlyn H. Profile Thumb

Marlyn H.

1 month ago

There is potential in the community. The apartment complexes could use some better upkeeping on their rentals and shared amenities it offers.

Hello Marlyn, Thank you for your feedback! I would love to discuss your review. Please feel free to call the office to schedule a call. Thank you, Management

Nyquan S. Profile Thumb

Nyquan S.

1 month ago

Love it everyone so helpful and I feel peace. I am happy to call gateway my new home to stay. The staff is amazing and supportive. They help you when needed.

Hello Nyquan, We are happy to hear you found your home away from home! Our Gateway staff love all our residents and is always here to help!

Other Communities