Skip to content

Reviews

Amber L. Profile Thumb

Amber L.

2 days ago

Gateway is an amazing community to be apart of. They value each of their residents and treat them with respect and kindness. Great place to live. I definitely recommend.

Sophia R. Profile Thumb

Sophia R.

8 days ago

For the most part, Gateway is a nice place to live. I mean there are some noise problems with residents playing loud music after hours. But at least amenities are 24 hours now.

Hey Sophia, Thank you for your review. I apologize for the loud music your neighbors have at time. Please call the non-emergency line for any noise complaints- after hours. We are so happy to have our amenities back to 24/7 as well!

Miah H. Profile Thumb

Miah H.

8 days ago

Love the community and the staff! Amenities are great and prices are good! I adore the environment created here. This place really feels like home! :)

Hey Miah, Thank you for your feedback! We love making our residents feel at home :)

Annabelle L. Profile Thumb

Annabelle L.

18 days ago

great, things break down a lot though which is hard to deal with being in school and working. I've had our ac monitor replaced three times, a new fridge and our laundry machine is actig up now.

Hello Annabelle, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for all the maintenance issues you are experiencing. We are a bit of an older property, we try to maintain the appliances as much as we can. We want to make sure our resident has all their appliances working properly. Please call me back so we can take care of your laundry machine issue! Thank you.

Kaiden L. Profile Thumb

Kaiden L.

18 days ago

Management is great and always helpful. Maintenance is nice and they come pretty quickly. I think Gateway is a great place to live, they are helpful and its a gorgeous place.

Hello Kaiden, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are always here to help our residents with anything they may need! We appreciate residents like yourself that makes Gateway the great place to stay!

Alyssa T. Profile Thumb

Alyssa T.

19 days ago

My residence experience is great so far! i love the strong community that gateway has created! i’ve met some of my best friends through the common topic of gateway apartments.

Hello Alyssa, Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to see you are able to make friends and love staying here at Gateway.

Norma K. Profile Thumb

Norma K.

1 month ago

Quiet neighborhood, Great prices, maintenance is fast to respond, and is located close to campus. A shuttle is provided. Restaurants are available close by

Hello Norma, Thank you for your review! We are so glad to know you have been enjoying your stay here at Gateway.

Jayda K. Profile Thumb

Jayda K.

1 month ago

Nice quality living for students. Staff is always very nice and ready to assist. The community is nice, very nice neighbors and area! Some things in the actual apartment need repair but the maintenance team is always there to assist.

Hello Jayda, Thank you so much for your feedback. We try to assist our resident in any situation they might have as quickly as possible. Thank you for choosing Gateway as your home this past year!

Other Communities