Reviews

Sara Profile Thumb

Sara

14 days ago

The management staff is amazing and quick to help with problems! The apartments are good sizes and great prices for it also! Definitely recommend living here for your college days!

Matthew Profile Thumb

Matthew

16 days ago

Great place to live with friendly staff. Maintenance is quick , friendly and efficient. Overall would recommend to anyone looking for something close to campus to live at

Oriana Profile Thumb

Oriana

1 month ago

My stay at Gateway has been very good so far. Only complaint i can make is that maintenance isn’t very consistent and we have to tell them numerous times about our issues we have.

Hey Oriana, thank you for your review. I apologize you are still having maintenance work order issues. I see on our system everything has been completed. If you have something that is not working, please let me know so I can have our maintenance supervisor get that fixed for you ASAP. Thank you again for choosing Gateway.

Mia Profile Thumb

Mia

1 month ago

living here has been great but there have been quite a few maintenance problems. these problems have always been fixed in a timely manner though.

Thank you for your feedback Mia. We are so glad for you to have chosen Gateway as your home. We try to work diligently to make sure all our work orders get done on a timely manner.

Haylee Profile Thumb

Haylee

3 months ago

Eme really helped me! The office was quick with answers and was always available to help me. The apartment is nice, of course there are some things that weren’t perfect. One downside is the apartment was dirty, the walls still had food splashes on them but eme was quick to get someone to my apt the SAME DAY to fix everything.

Hi Haylee! Thank you so much for your feedback. We apologize that we missed minor things at your move in. Glad that we were able to get it fixed ASAP.

Melina Profile Thumb

Melina

3 months ago

I love the two bedroom apartments. They are enough space in the living area for two people and the bedrooms are a decent size for my bed, desk, and dresser and still have room to walk around. Closet and bathroom are pretty big and love them too

Thank you for the review and staying with us for 3 years, Melina! We love our weekly chats at the office.

Caitlin Profile Thumb

Caitlin

3 months ago

Living here has been great. I love how spacious the place is for such a low price. The staff here are also friendly. Can’t wait til summer so I can make use of the pool!

Hey Caitlin, we are so glad to hear you are enjoying your stay with us. Thank you for your review!

Sara Profile Thumb

Sara

3 months ago

I really enjoy living here. The people at the front office are always so nice. The maintenance team is super quick about fixing service requests. Overall, a good place to live.

Hey Sara! Thank you for your feedback. We want to make sure our residents are always taken care of.

Other Communities: