Reviews

Aleigha H. Profile Thumb

Aleigha H.

9 days ago

Everyone that works in the office is amazing! I love my apartment, we have had a few issues with appliances in the apartment, but overall it’s a wonderful place to live!

Kasie B. Profile Thumb

Kasie B.

9 days ago

I love everyone that I’ve met so far. Everyone is really welcoming and friendly. I’ve already made some great friends here! Everyone is really good at communicating as well and tends to everyone.

Kimberly B. Profile Thumb

Kimberly B.

9 days ago

Apartments are very nice. Good enough for the price range and comes with washer and dryer and dish washer so it has a lot for a decent price that other apartments don’t have.

Francesca F. Profile Thumb

Francesca F.

11 days ago

My first semester here, I really enjoyed the apartment and had few complaints. With the new semester though, my new roommates have told me all of their complaints and how poorly they’re being dealt with. I’m afraid I don’t feel so happy anymore.

Callie P. Profile Thumb

Callie P.

11 days ago

I really like it here. It’s comfortable and close to enough to school. The shuttle is nice . There’s a few maintenance problems, but they’re so small it doesn’t affect the way I live.

Hello Callie, Thank you for your review. I do apologize for the delay in work orders. Our maintenance team is working diligently to catch up and get to everyone's issues in the apartment. Please reach out to the office if we can assist you with anything!

Lillyan M. Profile Thumb

Lillyan M.

12 days ago

Living at gateway is great! I was consumed with customer service when I first wanted to tour the property! I’m glad they have roommate matching and I have some great people that I love with. The management is good.

Hey Lillyan, Thank you for the feedback! We are glad to hear you are enjoying your new home with us!

Cristian W. Profile Thumb

Cristian W.

25 days ago

By far the best apartment complex I’ve lived in. Management is absolutely amazing and the apartment itself is beautiful. There are no issues with neighbors or anything.

Hey Cristian, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad to see that you are enjoying your new home away from home!

Matthew P. Profile Thumb

Matthew P.

26 days ago

First month here so far so good. enjoyed the neighborhood so far. staff has been friendly and helpful. cooking by the pool has been a favorite pass time of me and my roommates.

Hi Matthew! Thank you for the feedback. We are glad to see that you are living in Gateway comfortably.

Other Communities: