Reviews

Crystal Profile Thumb

Crystal

2 days ago

Management is lovely and I adore the bus drivers. There’s not much else left to improve besides the lacking outdoor scenery. I don’t think management can help much that since, but that’s really the only less than amazing part of living at Gateway.

Kaleb Profile Thumb

Kaleb

5 days ago

My move in experience wasn’t terrible. Everyone in the main office were pleasant and very helpful. I had a question about the shuttle tracker and the gentleman in the front helped me.

Thank you for your review Kaleb!

Mia Profile Thumb

Mia

16 days ago

everything has been great, but there have been only a few issues within the apartment. mostly ac issues during the summer but other then that i love it here!

Thank you for your review Mia! We apologize our AC was not compatible during the heat wave this summer. Please put in a work order so our maintenance staff can see what we can do.

Garrett Profile Thumb

Garrett

17 days ago

Real good. Great price and great workers. Request get done fast and have a great set of amenities. Pool and gym are so convenient, parking is a little hard to find sometimes

Thank you Garrett for choosing Gateway at your home!

Verified Resident Profile Thumb

Verified Resident

19 days ago

I love gateway! Returning resident and have no complaints. The team is so nice and helpful, also are very accommodating. They have made my stay, both times, smooth and easy!

Thank you for your review!

Jacob Profile Thumb

Jacob

20 days ago

Great and helpful staff. Nice area with good amenities. Second year living here and I do not regret renewing. Nice and affordable place to live while in school.

Thank you for staying with us for another year Jacob!

Haley Profile Thumb

Haley

23 days ago

i love the people here the noise isn’t too bad i expected worse i will say things could have been fixed before i moved in along with making me aware my apartment had been flooded before and left water stains all over the walls and the tub and sink where so nasty before i could even enjoy my apartment i had to scrub everything to get hair and grim off the walls

Hey Haley, I apologize for the experience you had on move in day. If you would like to schedule a meeting so we can see what we can do to better your experience here with us at Gateway. Thank you for your feedback!

Micaela Profile Thumb

Micaela

24 days ago

Office and maintenance staff are lovely. The free food days are a godsend. Thin walls and neighbors are loud sometimes but it's a college town - what can you do.

Thank you for your feedback Micaela!

Other Communities: