Skip to content

Reviews

Norma K. Profile Thumb

Norma K.

2 days ago

Love the shuttle and the drivers! They are courteous and always greet everyone. I’m glad we do not have to share our shuttle with other properties because now we have more space and faster service. :)

Happy Valentine's Day Norma! Thank you for the 4 star review. I know its nice to not have to share the shuttle but lets be thankful that we can easily support each other when we need it. Having a sister property has its perks!

Raul D. Profile Thumb

Raul D.

9 days ago

Its nice roommates are cool, and it is also a very afffordable and a good deal i just moved in and getting settled but staff has been really helpful so far so thank you!

Fabulous news Raul! Please know my door is always open if you ever need anything! Thank you for the 4 star review.

Henry K. Profile Thumb

Henry K.

14 days ago

I love it here. It’s not too populated and the people are great ! Not to far from everything so it’s no hassle and I love how the gym is open all day.

Thank you for the 5 star review Henry! We really appreciate it. As always please let us know if there is anything we can do for you!

Juan F. Profile Thumb

Juan F.

17 days ago

Very Nice! I stay my friend from high school and I just renewed my lease here! I am looking forward for another year here. Its much better than I expected

We are so excited to have you stay with us Juan! Please let us know if there is anything you need.

Sara M. Profile Thumb

Sara M.

18 days ago

The staff is super friendly and helpful & the apartments are roomy & have such a homey feel! The grounds are well maintenanced. The roomate questionnaire that they try to match you up with is pretty spot on also!

Sara thank you so much for the review! Please let us know if you ever need anything!

vamp*@*.com Profile Thumb

vamp*@*.com

21 days ago

It’s great! I really enjoy staying at gateway, the staff is ver friendly and maintenance is always timely. I would recommend living here to both family and friends.

Thank yo so much for the 5 star review! I love hearing good things about the office staff and maintenance! Have a great day!

Mojolaoluwa B. Profile Thumb

Mojolaoluwa B.

26 days ago

It’s been good so far. Helpful management. But a lot of things aren’t working well in the apartment and I believe they are working on fixing everything.

Thank you for the 4 star review! From what I see on my end the guys have been taking care of quite a few things for ya'll! You know how to reach me if you feel you are not getting the attention you need. I am sure everything will be completed this week! Have a great evening.

Kayce D. Profile Thumb

Kayce D.

28 days ago

My stay here at Gateway has been going well so far! I even renewed my lease to live here for one more year. The only problem that I have is that my sink is clogged up & water doesn't go through. But other than that, I enjoy living here!

Thank you for the review Kayce - I didn't see the work order in the system so the guys should be heading over to you in just a few minutes. If you need help using the online portal please come into the office and we will help you. If you spoke to someone please send me an email to gateway@tpco.com and I will resolve. Have a great evening

Other Communities